At the Finish Line!!!!

My Ravelympics entries are going well. The Poncho is blocking, I cast off the first half of the scarf and picked up for the second half, and I am on the Podium for the Sock Put and WIP Wrestling for two pairs of socks.

This means I’m all caught up on my Sock Club socks and will be getting my badges for them – Alice you really shouldn’t have done this, I have the whole dilema of where to sew them on now…. one of the knitting bags, my campfire blanket I just don’t know.

Socks
Mosaic Mosaic

1 Comment

Filed under Finished Objects, Knitting, Ravelympics2008, Sock Club, Socks

One response to “At the Finish Line!!!!

  1. Not being a sock club member I don’t really understand about the badges, do you mean you get badges when you finish your socks? great for making the podium, do you know what medal you’re going to get?

Leave a Reply

