Question of the Week 5 (and grafting woes)

Well here is my Secret Pal Question of the Week for this week.
1) Where is your favorite place to go for vacation/holiday? I like having things to do, but nothing too frantic. I don’t really know where would be my favourite? I like having friends and family to visit. The trip to the Alps recently was great and I enjoyed the camping but I also enjoy traveling and had a great time in Rome a few years ago.
2) Where is one place you’d like to go? I’d love to go back to South America (I was 13 when I was there) or to go to India or China.

I’m starting to get a real backlog of almost finished projects. I have 2 pairs of socks that just need grafting as well as 1 Monkey sock. I need a chance to sit down with a lot of patience to do them all though.

Leave a comment

Filed under Secret Swap 12

Leave a Reply

