We’re Back

What a great week, The South Alps, not a cloud in the sky (until today) and gorgeous hot weather. When they left there were almost 50 swims (and two boats and a couple paddles missing) but only one hospital trip to get some stitches so so far a good trip. Some of the groups are still out there for another week.

I can’t wait to hop in a bath to get clean (not sure my feet will ever come clean). I’ll write more in a couple days but now I just need to get some sleep and figure out where all the camping gear lives. I’ve managed to drain both camera batteries and the charger is still packed so I can’t even download the photos from the camera.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

