Clue 3 – Finished

Clue 3

I’ve just finished the 3rd clue in the Spring Shawl Surprise. I’m really enjoying this and am now only 2 clues behind.
The mailman today brought me my Knitpicks Alpaca Cloud but I forgot to take a photo. This is planning to be the “Dem Fischer sin Fru” shawl but I think I will have to wait until I finish the first shawl because I an going to try actually finishing projects this year and not casting on too many extra projects.
The Karenina sock is going well and I have about 3-4 inches left on the second foot to finish. If I need to start a new project between finishing it and the new Socktopus Sock club sock in a few weeks then I might make a new hat – either the We Call the Pirates hat or Koolhaus. I really want to start the Marvelous Mittens.

Leave a comment

Filed under Knitting, Shawl, Spring Shawl Surprise

Leave a Reply

