Topic of the Week #1: Knit-Years Resolutions

Excellent ,topics from the UK swap to post on… that’s not cheating is it.

I didn’t really make any resolutions this year so maybe I should make some now.

Knitting resolutions – organise the stash and actually figure out what I have. I know there is some nice Alpaca blend sock yarn and a skein of Koigu I’m searching for in there but I just can’t find them. When I know what I have maybe I can actually knit some of it up. So I guess stashbusting, finishing projects, and organising are my resolutions… and Shawl KALs… I am currently registered for 4 but not sure which ones I’ll be finishing at this time.

Personally, I suppose getting out of the house more often would be great. I’m not as tired as I was before I had my tonsils out and I wish I’d known about the Sleep Apnea years ago instead of just thinking I was tired from working all the time.

Leave a comment

Filed under Knitting, UK Swap

Leave a Reply

