Bye bye little blue camera

Well it looks like my little camera has come to an end. It was slowing down at camp this summer and not getting enough power, but it is not getting anything from the batteries now. Luckily I found out before I got to Ally Pally and tried to take pictures. I’ve had to fall back to getting a disposable camera so I’ll need to finish it up before I can put any of the photos up. It was a great turnout and I have managed to restrain myself from buying too much. I’m knackered from the day though since I caught the 7:41 train and got back just before 8. I was in then the doors opened at 10 and stayed until they kicked me out at 5:30

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Bye bye little blue camera

  1. what did ya buy, what did ya buy? 😀

Leave a Reply

